Black Magic

Provided to YouTube by Syco Music

Black Magic · Little Mix

Get Weird

℗ 2015 Simco Limited under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

Released on: 2015-11-06

Composer, Lyricist: Edward Drewett
Other, Programmer, Composer, Lyricist: Edvard Erfjord
Other, Programmer, Composer, Lyricist: Henrik Michelsen
Other, Misc. Prod.: Matt Rad
Background Vocal, Composer, Lyricist: Camille Purcell
Unknown, Producer: Electric
Misc. Prod.: Maegan Cottone
Mixing Engineer: Serban Ghenea
Unknown: John Hanes
Misc. Prod., Producer: Sam Ellison
Unknown: Chris Bishop
Mastering Engineer: Tom Coyne
Mastering Engineer: Randy Merrill

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Share This Post
Have your say!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>